Browse Items (928 total)

  • Tags: Student organizations

Pictured: John Cavanagh, Bob Coughlin, Kenneth Larson, Richard Tranfaglia, Rick Lalime, President Thomas A. Fulham, and Frederick Wilkins

Pictured (Left to right): Dean David J. Sargent, President Daniel Perlman, Professor Alexander Cella, Thomas M. Dickinson, Michael Frink, and F. Lee Bailey

Pictured (left to right): Irving Younger, Kathleen O'Donnell, Judge John Gibbons, Nancy Marks, Associate Justice David Nichols

Pictured (left to right): Claudia Billings, Professor Eric D. Blumenson (behind desk), Tom Robinson, Paul Carrigan

Pictured: (Top L-R) Catherine McMahon (Clerk of the Exchequer), Professor Richard Pizzano (Honorary Member, Faculty Advisor), Alanna Cline (Clerk of the Rolls); (Bottom L-R) Gary Atmore (Vice Dean), John Carr (Dean), Richard Leon (Tribune)

Pictured left to right: Beverly Roby, Malcolm M. Donahue, Jack Robinson, Keesler H. Montgomery, Daniel H. Perlman
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2