Browse Items (395 total)

  • Tags: Suffolk Law School

Pictured left to right: President Thomas Fulham, Chief Justice Edward Hennessey, Dean David Sargent, and law review editors Pamela Hunt and John…

Suffolk University President Thomas Fulham presents the award to Buoniconti.

Pictured: Associate Dean John Deliso, Professor Al Cella

Signed by the Speaker of State House of Representatives, President of State Senate, and Governor of Massachusetts (includes a Certificate certifying…

Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2