Browse Items (100 total)

  • Tags: Lectures

Pictured: John V. Tunney with students, second woman from left is Andrea Wasserman Gargiulo, fourth man from left is John Deliso, first man from right is John Schatz

Pictured (Left to right): Dean David J. Sargent, Chief Justice of the Supreme Court William H. Rehnquist, Professor Alexander Cella

Pictured (left to right): President Thomas A. Fulham, Louis B. Nizer Dean Malcolm Donahue (Law)

Pictured: Board of Trustees Chairman John E. Fenton, Dean David J. Sargent (Law), William O. Douglas, ??

Pictured (on stage): John C. Deliso, President, Student Bar Association; Professor Dion Archon; Michelle Lemarche, President, Political Science Club; Attorney General Robert H. Quinn; Ralph Nader, Joseph B. Shanahan, President, Student Government…
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2