Browse Items (213 total)

  • Tags: Alumni

Nelson D. Simons (JD 1925) was the first Native American graduate of Suffolk University Law School. He was later elected chief of the Mashpee Wampanoag tribe.

Pictured: Edward I. Masterman, Frank Sawyer, and several unidentified guests

Pictured: Paul Tsongas, Albert Hutton, Edward Masterman, Diane Tillotson, Robert Muse, David Sargent

Pictured (left to right): Jeanne M. Hession, William L. Pepper, Dorothy "Dottie Mac" McNamara, Thacher Fisk, President Thomas A. Fulham (1970-1980), George A. Strait, Frank L. Daniels

Left to right: Frederick Wilkins, ?, Dennis Outwater, Alexandra Todd, Joseph McCarthy, Rosalie Warren, Kenneth Greenberg, John Holley, Steven Spitzer, Jack Demick, ? Robert Webb

Pictured (left to right): James Linnehan (JD 1956), Larry Moulter (awardee), Dean John E. Fenton, Jr.  at Law Alumni awards

Pictured: Diane Modica, Vice President Marguerite J. Dennis, Dorothy "Dottie Mac" McNamara, alumna Rosalie Warren
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2