Browse Items (82 total)

  • Subject is exactly "Law students"

The group includes Suffolk Law School faculty and alumni, including: Herbert Lemelman, Congressman John Joseph Moakley, Edward J. Bander.

Pictured: Dean Donald Simpson, Doris Pote, Catherine Judge, Michael Cantore, and President John E. Fenton
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2